The University of Art is one of the accredited universities in Iran. This is the largest comprehensive universality in Iran which is devoted to the art fields. University of Art has seven faculties and one international campus in Tehran and Karaj: Faculty of Applied Arts, Faculty of Visual Arts, Faculty of Theoretical Sciences and Art Studies, Faculty of Conservation and Restoration, Faculty of Cinema & Theater, Faculty of Music, Faculty of Architecture and Urban Planning, and Farabi International Campus.

Open Calls